besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

alexei
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:05 pm

besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby alexei » Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:11 pm

Bonjour a toutes et tous, je suis nouveau ici,

je dois administrer un site que je n'ai pas creer, et je galere comme pas permis avec joomleague.

1° probleme, je n'arrive pas a faire apparaitre les joueurs de mon equipe ... j'ai bien renseigner les joueur dans les parametre du projet, je les ai assigne à une equipe ... mais pas moyen de voir la liste des joueur. j'ai fai un onglet dans mon menu "effectif" afin de pointer vers la page des joueurs ... mais je n'y arrive pas cela ne fonctionne pas .

2° probleme, je souhaite creer un tournoi (coupe de france) sous forme d'arborescence, et la non plus je n'y arrive pas, j ai bien reussi a creer un championnat avec des poules et un championnat general, mais le mode tournoi ... pas moyen ...
voila j'aimerai un bon coup de main, .

Voila l'adresse du site si cela peut aider au cas où ...

www.lesgothiques.com

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby comraden » Fri Oct 07, 2011 5:02 pm

alexei wrote:2° probleme, je souhaite creer un tournoi (coupe de france) sous forme d'arborescence, et la non plus je n'y arrive pas, j ai bien reussi a creer un championnat avec des poules et un championnat general, mais le mode tournoi ... pas moyen ...
voila j'aimerai un bon coup de main,

only english please
now works only bestof=1
sugest first FAKE mode.
and WHAT is your problem with tree?
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

alexei
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:05 pm

Re: besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby alexei » Mon Oct 17, 2011 3:14 pm

ok, sorry.

So i have 2 problems,

first i can't make the team rooster page with joomleague, with a link from the main menu.

Second, i can't make a tournament tree ... i create a project, with "tournament mode" and an other with "simple with ko" but i don't have for both the tree with team ... i must missed a step but i don't find it !!!!

i have 3 cup to make, the hockey french cup (1 game per round)
the hockey league cup (2 game per round, home and away) et the last one, it's the hockey play off cup (7 game by round, like the NHL playoff)

So if you can help me ... i will be very happy !!!

i give you the link of the website
www.lesgothiques.com ....

thanks

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby timoline » Mon Oct 17, 2011 4:30 pm

first i can't make the team rooster page with joomleague, with a link from the main menu.

because? no error message?
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

alexei
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:05 pm

Re: besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby alexei » Mon Oct 17, 2011 5:08 pm

no error message, just a white page ...

first i enter, club, team and player in the project, and after i choose the rooster team when i want change the link in the main menu ...

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby timoline » Mon Oct 17, 2011 5:18 pm

no error message, just a white page ... means Enable error reporting
http://www.joomleague.at/dokuwiki/doku ... faq:errors

but roster needs positions so you have to assign positions to the player

ohno...you use Version 1.5.0.a ......thats an very old alpha version
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

alexei
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 2:05 pm

Re: besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby alexei » Wed Oct 19, 2011 1:13 pm

it may a problem from the version ? should i make an update ?

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: besoin d'aide .... pour les tournoi et les effectifs.

Postby comraden » Wed Oct 19, 2011 4:20 pm

yeah :whistling:
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum


Return to “French”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron