JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Status: under development
Branch: https://gitlab.com/joomleague/joomleague/tree/3.0.0

Moderator: And_One

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Thu Sep 08, 2016 12:51 pm

i have created a dedicated JoomLeague 3 Testsite. Feel free to test and report Bugs with link to the page where the error occured.

http://jl3.joomleague.at

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Thu Sep 08, 2016 1:08 pm

Automatic Update site works again with latest git 3.0.0 paket.

update.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

Heart
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 653
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:27 am

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Heart » Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:09 pm

:thx:

User avatar
teddy
.
Posts: 304
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 12:01 pm

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby teddy » Thu Sep 08, 2016 4:57 pm

A big thank you by me as well, and the first issue. On this page:
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... 016-2017/2
if I click on 9 points leading to this link
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... /0/0/0/0/0
I get this error
Fatal error: Call to a member function getDivisionID() on null in /var/www/jl3/components/com_joomleague/views/results/view.html.php on line 726

vikingX
.
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 6:56 pm

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby vikingX » Fri Sep 16, 2016 10:17 am

teddy wrote:A big thank you by me as well, and the first issue. On this page:
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... 016-2017/2
if I click on 9 points leading to this link
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... /0/0/0/0/0
I get this error
Fatal error: Call to a member function getDivisionID() on null in /var/www/jl3/components/com_joomleague/views/results/view.html.php on line 726


I can confirm. Seems to be a problem with the result view in general, as I get the same error when trying to open result view on my own testsite:

http://test.janwicki.ch/joom3/index.php resp.
http://test.janwicki.ch/joom3/index.php/results

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Tue Sep 20, 2016 7:34 pm

vikingX wrote:
teddy wrote:A big thank you by me as well, and the first issue. On this page:
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... 016-2017/2
if I click on 9 points leading to this link
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... /0/0/0/0/0
I get this error
Fatal error: Call to a member function getDivisionID() on null in /var/www/jl3/components/com_joomleague/views/results/view.html.php on line 726


I can confirm. Seems to be a problem with the result view in general, as I get the same error when trying to open result view on my own testsite:

http://test.janwicki.ch/joom3/index.php resp.
http://test.janwicki.ch/joom3/index.php/results


fixed

User avatar
Trubadix
.
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:35 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: 31542
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Trubadix » Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:05 pm

Hi AndOne
nice that you where be able to set up a testpage.
For testing my leagues I set up a fresh Joomla:
Image
Install latest joomleague from GIT.
Result, after creating season, project, league, clubs, teams, persons and so on.
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
The only one I get on new, change, delete is:
Image
An include matches.php who contains the getSeasonProjects dosn't resolve that.

After that the only one helps, logoff, login, start joomleague.
But if I try to call any part I get the above errormessage.
There must be a big hole in the core on handling season-projects.
I'll like to try and help, but without arms no biscuits! :confused:

PS.: the automatic update for Joomla and Joomleague is working nice.
Life-System : Joomla 2.5.28 auf Strato, Joomleague 2.0.x
http://www.shootingleague.de/
Test-System: Joomla 3.6.x auf Strato, Joomleague 3.0.x
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Thu Sep 22, 2016 9:09 am

Could you attach your project export pls.

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Thu Sep 22, 2016 9:11 am

vikingX wrote:
teddy wrote:A big thank you by me as well, and the first issue. On this page:
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... 016-2017/2
if I click on 9 points leading to this link
http://jl3.joomleague.at/index.php/comp ... /0/0/0/0/0
I get this error
Fatal error: Call to a member function getDivisionID() on null in /var/www/jl3/components/com_joomleague/views/results/view.html.php on line 726


I can confirm. Seems to be a problem with the result view in general, as I get the same error when trying to open result view on my own testsite:

http://test.janwicki.ch/joom3/index.php resp.
http://test.janwicki.ch/joom3/index.php/results



it seems to work on your site

User avatar
Trubadix
.
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:35 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: 31542
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Trubadix » Thu Sep 22, 2016 10:23 am

And_One wrote:Could you attach your project export pls.


Hi Chefe
No way to export, crash on line 232 by getSeasonProjects :bash:

If I'm switsh off block 232, I'm be able to handle general data like clubs a.s.o.
But if I going to use anny project based data I get the errormessage.
I had a look at the tabels about link-information to corresponding tables, looks all well.
Debugging and errorlevel "developer" dosn't show a big bang.
only this part produces headache:

Code: Select all

         $lists['seasons'] = JHtml::_('select.genericList',$allSeasons,'seasonnav','class="inputbox" style="width:100%"','id','name',$seasonnav);

         // build the html select list for projects
         $projects = array();
         $projects[] = JHtml::_('select.option','0',JText::_('COM_JOOMLEAGUE_GLOBAL_SELECT_PROJECT'),'id','name');

         // check if the season filter is set and select the needed projects
         if(! $use_seasons)
         {
            if($res = $mdlJoomleague->getProjectsBySportsType($sporttype_id,$seasonnav))
            {
               $projects = array_merge($projects,$res);
            }
         }
         else
         {
            if($res = $mdlJoomleague->getSeasonProjects($seasonnav))
            {
               $projects = array_merge($projects,$res);
            }
         }

         $lists['projects'] = JHtml::_('select.genericList',$projects,'pid[]','class="inputbox" style="width:100%"','id','name',$project_id);
      }


debuginfo projects :confused:
On line 221:array(1) {
[0]=> object(stdClass)#229 (3) {
["id"]=> string(1) "0"
["name"]=> string(18) "- Select Project -"
["disable"]=> bool(false)
}
}


If you need other debug-info, tell me and I'm going to produce it.
Life-System : Joomla 2.5.28 auf Strato, Joomleague 2.0.x
http://www.shootingleague.de/
Test-System: Joomla 3.6.x auf Strato, Joomleague 3.0.x
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/

vikingX
.
Posts: 28
Joined: Wed Jun 20, 2012 6:56 pm

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby vikingX » Thu Sep 22, 2016 10:49 am

And_One wrote:

it seems to work on your site


I installed your fixed Version :) :thx:

User avatar
Trubadix
.
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:35 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: 31542
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Trubadix » Thu Sep 22, 2016 11:46 am

vikingX wrote:
And_One wrote:

it seems to work on your site


I installed your fixed Version :) :thx:


Hi Chefe
by the way, the installed version has got no changes for my special sportarts and it's not shootingleague.de.

Test has got his own subdomain and database and is only for developement.
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/
Frontend starts without qualified data, because backend setup of project can't be finished.
Life-System : Joomla 2.5.28 auf Strato, Joomleague 2.0.x
http://www.shootingleague.de/
Test-System: Joomla 3.6.x auf Strato, Joomleague 3.0.x
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Thu Sep 22, 2016 12:24 pm

will look at it ... soon ;)

User avatar
Trubadix
.
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:35 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: 31542
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Trubadix » Sat Sep 24, 2016 6:00 am

And_One wrote:will look at it ... soon ;)


Hi Chefe
that's wasted effort. :whistling:
Your testpage is handling "3.0.16.5739060" but Update/Git is handling "3.0.8.175f6df" :knuppel:

I resolved my problem quick and durty by changing code on line 232, because I've got no project without a season and sporttype.
old:

Code: Select all

if($res = $mdlJoomleague->getSeasonProjects($seasonnav))


new:

Code: Select all

if($res = $mdlJoomleague->getProjectsBySportsType($sporttype_id,$seasonnav))


But in the "3.0.8.175f6df" are some other general problems. :(
- handling of divisions
- handling of results
a.s.o........

Will you push the "3.0.16.5739060" or newer to the update/Git, please :cool:
Life-System : Joomla 2.5.28 auf Strato, Joomleague 2.0.x
http://www.shootingleague.de/
Test-System: Joomla 3.6.x auf Strato, Joomleague 3.0.x
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Mon Sep 26, 2016 8:12 am

GIT is ALWAYS the latest version, so update from git or from the update site if possible. If somethinh goes wrong download the latest GIT package from here: https://gitlab.com/joomleague/joomleagu ... joomleague

User avatar
Trubadix
.
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:35 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: 31542
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Trubadix » Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:09 am

And_One wrote:GIT is ALWAYS the latest version, so update from git or from the update site if possible. If somethinh goes wrong download the latest GIT package from here: https://gitlab.com/joomleague/joomleagu ... joomleague


Hi Chefe
looks like the core is not handled by update, only "mod" and "plg" I are coming up.

Core is now 3.18.xxx.
Is after install vom GIT any to do, to see the right Ver-Nr on System?

I made the Update from GIT-joomleague-3.0.0-35b7d0745c2994419063acfee3c58a53fa445c92.
- The Big Bang on Backend /administrator/components/com_joomleage/views/joomleague/view_html.php still exists(handled by Change quick and durty).
- Version of Joomleague will shown as v3.0.8.175f6df, where get joomleague the number from?
Life-System : Joomla 2.5.28 auf Strato, Joomleague 2.0.x
http://www.shootingleague.de/
Test-System: Joomla 3.6.x auf Strato, Joomleague 3.0.x
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/

User avatar
Trubadix
.
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:35 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: 31542
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Trubadix » Mon Sep 26, 2016 4:34 pm

- The Big Bang on Backend /administrator/components/com_joomleage/views/joomleague/view_html.php Line 232 still exists(handled by Change quick and durty). It's not the only one.
If I go eventsranking ->teamplan->..... and over menue back to teamplan I get:
Strict Standards: Declaration of JoomleagueModelEventsRanking::getDivision() should be compatible with JoomleagueModelProject::getDivision($id) in /mnt/webg/b1/03/52129103/htdocs/ligatest/components/com_joomleague/models/eventsranking.php on line 21 Strict Standards: Declaration of JoomleagueModelEventsRanking::getEventTypes() should be compatible with JoomleagueModelProject::getEventTypes($evid = 0) in /mnt/webg/b1/03/52129103/htdocs/ligatest/components/com_joomleague/models/eventsranking.php on line 21
Life-System : Joomla 2.5.28 auf Strato, Joomleague 2.0.x
http://www.shootingleague.de/
Test-System: Joomla 3.6.x auf Strato, Joomleague 3.0.x
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Mon Sep 26, 2016 9:02 pm

i changed the extension name from joomleague to com_joomleague ... uninstall and install the lastest package again should do the trick

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Mon Sep 26, 2016 9:32 pm

fix pushed , update to 3.0.19.271d82d

User avatar
Trubadix
.
Posts: 338
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 4:35 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: 31542
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Trubadix » Tue Sep 27, 2016 12:15 am

And_One wrote:fix pushed , update to 3.0.19.271d82d


Hi Chefe
update done, ":: Powered by JoomLeague - Version 3.0.20.6903c5f ::"
But some parts are not working well-
- Backend on select season, the selekted season is stored to system, but the select-field turns back to "Select Season"
- Frontend View Eventsranking of divisions-leagoe and non divisions-league.
All KrsLi are non division-leagues, all of Kreisklasse are division-leagues.

Strict Standards: Declaration of JoomleagueModelEventsRanking::getDivision() should be compatible with JoomleagueModelProject::getDivision($id) in /mnt/webg/b1/03/52129103/htdocs/ligatest/components/com_joomleague/models/eventsranking.php on line 21 Strict Standards: Declaration of JoomleagueModelEventsRanking::getEventTypes() should be compatible with JoomleagueModelProject::getEventTypes($evid = 0) in /mnt/webg/b1/03/52129103/htdocs/ligatest/components/com_joomleague/models/eventsranking.php on line 21
Events Rang: KrsLi LG


administrator/index.php?option=com_joomleague&view=match&layout=editevents&match_id=17&prefill=0

Fehler
No last match roster found for: 23001 SC Apelern LG-1
No last match roster found for: 23008 SV Horsten LG-1
Please assign events to positions of this project!
Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in .../htdocs/ligatest/administrator/components/com_joomleague/models/match.php on line 2232 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in .../htdocs/ligatest/administrator/components/com_joomleague/models/match.php on line 2232 Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /.../htdocs/ligatest/administrator/components/com_joomleague/models/match.php on line 2232 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in .../htdocs/ligatest/administrator/components/com_joomleague/models/match.php on line 2232


/component/joomleague/results/1/0/8/0/0/0

output looks like hell
Life-System : Joomla 2.5.28 auf Strato, Joomleague 2.0.x
http://www.shootingleague.de/
Test-System: Joomla 3.6.x auf Strato, Joomleague 3.0.x
http://ligatest.ksv-nesselblatt.de/

Heart
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 653
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:27 am

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby Heart » Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:04 am

Trubadix wrote:
And_One wrote:- Backend on select season, the selekted season is stored to system, but the select-field turns back to "Select Season"

@And_One
Should all occurences of "seasonnav" be changed to "seasonid" now :confused: ?

Code: Select all

# grep -irn "nnav" *
assets/js/quickmenu.js:14:      if (jQuery('#seasonnav')) {
assets/js/quickmenu.js:15:              jQuery('#seasonnav').change(function(){
controller.php:62:                      $sid = $app->getUserState($option . 'seasonnav',false);
controller.php:67:                      $app->setUserState($option . 'seasonnav',$sid);
controllers/joomleague.php:83:                  $sid = $app->getUserState($option . 'seasonnav',false);
controllers/joomleague.php:88:                  $app->setUserState($option . 'seasonnav',$sid);
controllers/joomleague.php:183:                 $sid = $app->getUserState($option . 'seasonnav',false);
controllers/joomleague.php:188:                 $app->setUserState($option . 'seasonnav',$sid);
models/tools.php:428:           $app->setUserState('com_joomleagueseasonnav', null);
views/joomleague/view.html.php:188:             $seasonid = $app->getUserState($option . 'seasonnav');
views/joomleague/view.html.php:216:                     $lists['seasons'] = JHtml::_('select.genericList',$allSeasons,'seasonnav','class="inputbox" style="width:100%"','id','name',$seasonid);

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: JoomLeague 3 Test Site

Postby And_One » Tue Sep 27, 2016 9:13 am

no, only the new url parameter is seasonid. i didn't touch the session var or the fieldid.


Return to “3.0.22.57ae969-Blue (Joomla: 3.x)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron