Does "tree" work?

Status: under development
Branch: https://gitlab.com/joomleague/joomleague/tree/3.0.0

Moderator: And_One

MSK
.
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 12:12 pm

Does "tree" work?

Postby MSK » Fri Nov 20, 2015 11:03 am

I don't see a tree when I create it. Does anybody have such mistake? Or it is a bug?

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby comraden » Fri Nov 20, 2015 12:26 pm

It's a bug.
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

MSK
.
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby MSK » Fri Nov 20, 2015 7:03 pm

comraden wrote:It's a bug.

Sadly((

User avatar
Bluefox
.
Posts: 312
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 11:26 am
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Friesland, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby Bluefox » Sat Nov 21, 2015 12:21 am

yep, would be nice it if it would be working ok.
Help can be asked in the forum

MSK
.
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby MSK » Wed Nov 25, 2015 10:29 am

I've just tried, it works in the first native 3.0.0, not good, but works)

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby comraden » Wed Nov 01, 2017 12:08 am

ok, 2 years , changes 5 lines of code, and IT WORKS now
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

malekdz
Newbie
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Feb 12, 2016 8:31 pm

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby malekdz » Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:05 am

Hello,
when I generate the treeto, and show a "leg". I cannot edit it to select a match.
Any help with your updated code.
Thank you!

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby comraden » Tue Oct 09, 2018 2:39 pm

What version? 3.0.0 ?
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Does "tree" work?

Postby comraden » Mon Oct 15, 2018 9:07 am

I made some fixes, commit soon..
And new extras: 2TeamsInNode, fresh version.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum


Return to “3.0.23.1969985c7-Blue (Joomla: 3.x)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests