Matchdetails doesn't open

Status: under development
Branch: https://gitlab.com/joomleague/joomleague/tree/3.0.0

Moderator: And_One

MSK
.
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 12:12 pm

Matchdetails doesn't open

Postby MSK » Thu Sep 24, 2015 7:01 pm

When I open "match.edit" I can't go to "matchdetails". There is nothing. In this option I can choose a stadium of the match for example.

User avatar
Bluefox
.
Posts: 312
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 11:26 am
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Friesland, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Matchdetails doesn't open

Postby Bluefox » Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:29 pm

did hope someone else would respond/check out your error but it seems not to be the case.
-> will take a look in the weekend.
Help can be asked in the forum

User avatar
Bluefox
.
Posts: 312
Joined: Tue Aug 27, 2013 11:26 am
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Friesland, Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Matchdetails doesn't open

Postby Bluefox » Fri Sep 25, 2015 6:41 pm

the problem is that there are 2 id's with the name "matchdetails" so the code doesn't know wich one to choose. The id is used for a tab, but also for a div.

something that can be tried is to change the id of the tab.

File: administrator/components/com_joomleague/views/match/tmpl/form.php

you will see

Code: Select all

echo JHtml::_('bootstrap.addTab', $selector, 'matchdetails', JText::_('COM_JOOMLEAGUE_TABS_MATCHDETAILS'));
echo $this->loadTemplate('matchdetails');
echo JHtml::_('bootstrap.endTab');


change it to

Code: Select all

echo JHtml::_('bootstrap.addTab', $selector, 'matchdetails2', JText::_('COM_JOOMLEAGUE_TABS_MATCHDETAILS'));
echo $this->loadTemplate('matchdetails');
echo JHtml::_('bootstrap.endTab');
Help can be asked in the forum

MSK
.
Posts: 72
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 12:12 pm

Re: Matchdetails doesn't open

Postby MSK » Mon Sep 28, 2015 11:15 am

Yes, "matchdetails" and "extended" works in the last git !!


Return to “3.0.22.57ae969-Blue (Joomla: 3.x)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron