Language Changes in 0.86a

Forum for english language file - No support, only language related topics!
User avatar
Robert
.
Posts: 584
Joined: Mon Jan 01, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Language Changes in 0.86a

Postby Robert » Fri May 18, 2007 9:06 am

Hi all,

please add or modify the entries posted in the _language_changelog.txt to make your translation 0.86a ready!

English and German files will be modified by us!

If you want your language file included in the 0.86a version, please post a ready version in this board by Sunday at the latest!

Robert

[gelöscht durch Administrator]

User avatar
srwsio
.
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 10:19 am

Re: Language Changes in 0.86a

Postby srwsio » Fri May 18, 2007 4:58 pm

Hello Robert

Congratulations for great component. I waited ages on it  :biggrin:

I almost finish translate for polish users and ihave a question:

Backend:
I don't know where I find a one define for translate. It's Frontend Link.

In screenshot you will see what I mean




[gelöscht durch Administrator]
I'm a Polen and I don't speak the English very well.
Joomla 1.5.14
JL 0.93b / 1.5.0a

User avatar
srwsio
.
Posts: 63
Joined: Wed May 16, 2007 10:19 am

Re: Language Changes in 0.86a

Postby srwsio » Fri May 18, 2007 5:14 pm

OK
I find it

Open edit_list_teamtool.tpl
FIND:

Code: Select all

<th align="center" width="10%" nowrap="nowrap" align="center"><?php echo "Frontend Link";?></th>  
 
REPLACE WITH:
 

Code: Select all

<th align="center" width="10%" nowrap="nowrap" align="center"><?php echo _JL_ADMIN_EDIT_LIST_TEAMTOOL_FRONTEND_LINK;?></th>  

OPEN administrator/components/com_joomleague/classes/Ranking.class.php
FIND

Code: Select all

<td><input type="button" value="wechseln" class="inputbox" onclick="changedoc()"></input></td></tr></table></form>

REPLACE WITH

Code: Select all

<td><input type="button" value="._JL_CHANGE." class="inputbox" onclick="changedoc()"></input></td></tr></table></form>

OPEN Your language file
FIND

Code: Select all

DEFINE('_JL_ADMIN_EDIT_LIST_TEAMTOOL_ADMIN','Admin');

AFTER ADD

Code: Select all

DEFINE('_JL_ADMIN_EDIT_LIST_TEAMTOOL_FRONTEND_LINK','Linki');


SAVE AND CLOSE
Last edited by srwsio on Fri May 18, 2007 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
I'm a Polen and I don't speak the English very well.
Joomla 1.5.14
JL 0.93b / 1.5.0a


Return to “english.php”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest