Assign positions to players (line up)

Moderator: And_One

beneivol
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:26 pm

Assign positions to players (line up)

Postby beneivol » Sat Jul 19, 2014 7:28 pm

Hi everybody,

I'm typing results and matches but every time I do I have to enter the position of each player and take long time.

Is there any way that the position is automatically assigned in the matches played?

Heart
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 653
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:27 am

Re: Assign positions to players (line up)

Postby Heart » Mon Jul 21, 2014 1:15 pm

sure... check Administration > Global Settings > tab Backend > Automatically prefill the match roster?


Return to “en-GB”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests

cron