disqualified

Moderator: And_One

baccioli
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:24 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x

disqualified

Postby baccioli » Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:04 am

Hi all.
In the italian forum there's nobody. . sorry for my english.
Well, the question is: if i disqualified a player for the second day, is it normal that i can put him in the team however?
May be it will be better if i cannot do that for the second day.
www.bcsport.joomlafree.it
JL version v2.90.214.aa44cf3

Heart
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 653
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:27 am

Re: disqualified

Postby Heart » Wed Apr 23, 2014 1:38 pm

Did an update to git today...

In next version players/staffs which you set as suspended, away or injured aren't shown in the dropdowns/line-ups anymore. Is this what you meant?

baccioli
Newbie
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 09, 2014 9:24 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x

Re: disqualified

Postby baccioli » Wed Apr 23, 2014 3:09 pm

I think yes.
I mean that in the second match, if i have a player suspended, i cannot put him in the roaster of the day.
One stupid question. .. what mean git?
I see it, put perharps i have not full understand what is it really.
www.bcsport.joomlafree.it
JL version v2.90.214.aa44cf3

Heart
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 653
Joined: Fri Apr 23, 2010 10:27 am

Re: disqualified

Postby Heart » Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:36 pm

...wait until you get an joomleague update shown in your backend, update it, you're done ;)


Return to “en-GB”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest