Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Status: finished.
Here you can find pre-releases of JoomLeague, Errors and problems with these versions should only be discussed in this board.
NOTICE: BETA and RC versions should not be used on a live site! No support on upgrading to the final version!

Moderator: And_One

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Sun Jan 23, 2011 2:48 pm

Versionen

JoomLeague - v1.5.0.49d70ca
Joomla Version 1.5.20+

Link zur Homepage: http://www.esv-die-erste.de/

Wenn man oben Links im Main Menü auf "Aktueller Kader" klickt dann sieht die Tabelle irgendwie zerstört aus. Es gibt keine Ränder und Spalten und wenn man auf einen Spieler klickt dann gehen die Infos über den eigentlichen mittleren Anzeigebereich heraus.

Unter: Statistiken -> Aktuelle Saison -> Tabelle/Ergebnisse

Sieht die Tabelle zwar gut aus aber unten das mit der Championsleague und so weiter möchte ich weg haben.

Wenn ich im Backend das Design z.B. der Roster Seite ändern möchte dann habe ich auch nur so Werte wie:

JL_FES_PARAM_LABEL_SHOW_PROJECTHEADER

JL_FES_ROSTER_PARAM_LABEL_SHOW_DESCRIPTION

Kann man das nicht umändern?

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby And_One » Sun Jan 23, 2011 3:06 pm

Falsches Forum, ich verschiebe das mal ins richtige.

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby And_One » Sun Jan 23, 2011 3:12 pm

Hagiman2000 wrote:Versionen

JoomLeague - v1.5.0.49d70ca
Joomla Version 1.5.20+

Link zur Homepage: http://www.esv-die-erste.de/

Wenn man oben Links im Main Menü auf "Aktueller Kader" klickt dann sieht die Tabelle irgendwie zerstört aus. Es gibt keine Ränder und Spalten und wenn man auf einen Spieler klickt dann gehen die Infos über den eigentlichen mittleren Anzeigebereich heraus.


Du musst bei den Events Icons verwenden, sonst wird dir der Text angezeigt, welcher bei einem Template mit fixer Größe dann natürlich das Layout zu weit verbreitert das es drüber raussteht.

Hagiman2000 wrote:Unter: Statistiken -> Aktuelle Saison -> Tabelle/Ergebnisse

Sieht die Tabelle zwar gut aus aber unten das mit der Championsleague und so weiter möchte ich weg haben.


Frontendsettings -> Ranking -> Tab Options -> Text und Farben editieren wie es dir gefällt

Hagiman2000 wrote:Wenn ich im Backend das Design z.B. der Roster Seite ändern möchte dann habe ich auch nur so Werte wie:

JL_FES_PARAM_LABEL_SHOW_PROJECTHEADER

JL_FES_ROSTER_PARAM_LABEL_SHOW_DESCRIPTION

Kann man das nicht umändern?


Da scheint dir die Sprachdatei zu fehlen.

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Tue Jan 25, 2011 4:28 pm

Super nachdem Ich die Sprachdatei eingebunden habe werden keine Spielernamen mehr angezeigt. Dafür steht jetzt bei jedem Spieler "JL_ROSTER_PLAYERNAME" das ging mal voll nach hinten los. Zudem habe ich trotz intensiver Suche keine Einstellung gefunden, statt dem Text Icons zu benutzen in der Tabelle.


Frontendsettings -> Ranking -> Tab Options -> Text und Farben

Finde ich übrigens bei mir auch nicht! Es gibt kein Punkt Ranking höchsten Results und da finde ich Text und Farben nicht.


Warum ist das Backend, halb deutsch halb Englisch und halb voll mit Variablen? Herr im Himmel das kann doch nicht so schwer sein den Schrott ans laufen zu bekommen. Joomal 1.5 ist schon seit Jahrhunderten draußen und man schafft es nach der ganzen Zeit immer noch nicht eine saubere Version raus zu bringen. Nein man muss ja JL 0.93 oder what ever nutzen welches nur mit Joomla 1.0 läuft was einem alle 30 Sekunden gehackt wird.

User avatar
diddipoeler
.
Posts: 1151
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 3:29 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby diddipoeler » Tue Jan 25, 2011 5:30 pm

so,

erst die kritik und dann die hilfe

Hagiman2000 wrote:Super nachdem Ich die Sprachdatei eingebunden habe werden keine Spielernamen mehr angezeigt. Dafür steht jetzt bei jedem Spieler "JL_ROSTER_PLAYERNAME" das ging mal voll nach hinten los. Zudem habe ich trotz intensiver Suche keine Einstellung gefunden, statt dem Text Icons zu benutzen in der Tabelle.

wo hast du denn die sprachdatei her ? aus dem download oder aus dem git ?
Hagiman2000 wrote:Frontendsettings -> Ranking -> Tab Options -> Text und Farben
Finde ich übrigens bei mir auch nicht! Es gibt kein Punkt Ranking höchsten Results und da finde ich Text und Farben nicht.

du siehst also kein template mit dem namen ranking ?
Hagiman2000 wrote:Warum ist das Backend, halb deutsch halb Englisch und halb voll mit Variablen? Herr im Himmel das kann doch nicht so schwer sein den Schrott ans laufen zu bekommen. Joomal 1.5 ist schon seit Jahrhunderten draußen und man schafft es nach der ganzen Zeit immer noch nicht eine saubere Version raus zu bringen. Nein man muss ja JL 0.93 oder what ever nutzen welches nur mit Joomla 1.0 läuft was einem alle 30 Sekunden gehackt wird.

weil wir nun mal nur eine handvoll entwickler sind und nicht alle jeden tag 24 stunden an joomleague entwickeln. wenn es für dich schrott ist, warum nutzt du es dann ?
da wir entwickler aus unterschiedlichen ländern kommen, frankreich,polen, england, niederlande, deutschland oder österreich, entwickeln wir erst die sprachdatei in englisch. da kann es dann schon einmal passieren, das eine sprachvariable nicht gleich übersetzt wird. dies muss man auch entschuldigen.

jetzt mal ernsthaft. beantworte mir einmal die oben gestellten fragen und dann kann ich dir mehr sagen.
über 8 Mio. Spielpaarungen auf http://www.laola-fussball-international.de/
über 8 Mio. Spielpaarungen auf http://www.**************.de/
Joomlaversion: 1.5.26
Testserver mit Joomleague Version 0.93
Tippspieltestseite: http://joomleague16.**************/
Das Komplettpaket: https://github.com/diddipoeler/joomleague-komplett
Das Komplettpaket 2.0: https://github.com/diddipoeler/joomleague-2-komplettpaket

User avatar
kubik
.
Posts: 618
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 7:20 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Oberschlesien
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby kubik » Tue Jan 25, 2011 9:23 pm

Hagiman2000 wrote:Warum ist das Backend, halb deutsch halb Englisch und halb voll mit Variablen? Herr im Himmel das kann doch nicht so schwer sein den Schrott ans laufen zu bekommen. Joomal 1.5 ist schon seit Jahrhunderten draußen und man schafft es nach der ganzen Zeit immer noch nicht eine saubere Version raus zu bringen. Nein man muss ja JL 0.93 oder what ever nutzen welches nur mit Joomla 1.0 läuft was einem alle 30 Sekunden gehackt wird.


Was tun Sie sich das vorstellen? Mai selbst helfen bei der Programmierung, Zeitverlust Sie sind. Unterschätzen Sie nicht die Arbeit, Menschen, die es kostenlos tun für andere. Wie wollen Sie nicht gerne in diesem Forum nicht sehen und nicht wollen, schade. :rot:

User avatar
diddipoeler
.
Posts: 1151
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2007 3:29 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby diddipoeler » Wed Jan 26, 2011 7:46 am

so zur info,

habe gerade die aktuelle joomleague version aus dem git gezogen.
komponente installiert. danach die deutsche sprachdatei.

ich sehe hier http://joomleague15.**************/inde ... sv-doerpum keine platzhalter für
die textvariablen.

was machst du falsch ?
über 8 Mio. Spielpaarungen auf http://www.laola-fussball-international.de/
über 8 Mio. Spielpaarungen auf http://www.**************.de/
Joomlaversion: 1.5.26
Testserver mit Joomleague Version 0.93
Tippspieltestseite: http://joomleague16.**************/
Das Komplettpaket: https://github.com/diddipoeler/joomleague-komplett
Das Komplettpaket 2.0: https://github.com/diddipoeler/joomleague-2-komplettpaket

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby And_One » Wed Jan 26, 2011 2:33 pm

Hagiman2000 wrote:Super nachdem Ich die Sprachdatei eingebunden habe werden keine Spielernamen mehr angezeigt. Dafür steht jetzt bei jedem Spieler "JL_ROSTER_PLAYERNAME" das ging mal voll nach hinten los. Zudem habe ich trotz intensiver Suche keine Einstellung gefunden, statt dem Text Icons zu benutzen in der Tabelle.


Frontendsettings -> Ranking -> Tab Options -> Text und Farben

Finde ich übrigens bei mir auch nicht! Es gibt kein Punkt Ranking höchsten Results und da finde ich Text und Farben nicht.

Warum ist das Backend, halb deutsch halb Englisch und halb voll mit Variablen? Herr im Himmel das kann doch nicht so schwer sein den Schrott ans laufen zu bekommen. Joomal 1.5 ist schon seit Jahrhunderten draußen und man schafft es nach der ganzen Zeit immer noch nicht eine saubere Version raus zu bringen. Nein man muss ja JL 0.93 oder what ever nutzen welches nur mit Joomla 1.0 läuft was einem alle 30 Sekunden gehackt wird.


Dein Ton gehört hier definitiv nicht rein! Deswegen spare ich mir für deine Beiträge jegliche Antwort (abgesehen von dieser).

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 1:32 pm

Entschuldigung für meine Ausdrucksweise, aber in der Woche hat man mir die gehackte Webseite übergeben und ich sollte es dann wieder gerade biegen. Joomla 1.0 wurde dann in einer Woche 2 mal gehackt, so dass ich komplett neu mit Joomla 1.5.22 angefangen habe.

Das Problem mit der Tabelle (Champions League und Co) bekomme ich selber hin habe die entsprechende Reiterkarte gefunden.

Das Problem mit dem Kader ist leider immer noch da:

http://hagiman.yourweb.de/esv/index.php ... &Itemid=28

Die Sprachdatei habe ich von hier:

http://www.joomleague.at/download/hour ... anslations

Eine erneute Installation der Sprachdatei hat leider nichts gebracht.

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 1:35 pm

reset the frontend settings for roster view in the backend
http://www.joomleague.at/dokuwiki/doku ... =faq:howto
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 5:08 pm

@timoline

Thanks for the hint. But unfortunately there is no reset button in my Joomleague. It's JoomLeague - v1.5.0.49d70ca with Joomla! 1.5.20 Stable. Could a update do the trick (of Joomleague)?

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 5:20 pm

add a screenshot, with "no" reset icon
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 6:12 pm


User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 6:30 pm

thats because you inherit the settings from a master project, the only think you can do is delete the frontend settings for roster view in the backend
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 7:06 pm

Will there automatically created another roster or do I lose everything?

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 7:20 pm

Hagiman2000 wrote:Will there automatically created another roster or do I lose everything?

yes, but you will loose your roster settongs..
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 8:10 pm

http://www.hagiman.yourweb.de/esv/index ... &Itemid=28

Great I deleted the roster settings and now there are gone. I believed you when you told me that there will automatically created a new default roster. There is no create button as well .........

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 8:14 pm

lol

no panic, I have to recreate this......If I delete one, it recreates automaticly... :confused:

.maybe and_one knows a fast solution

but ofcourse you tried?

Fehlende Master-Design-Vorlage [%1$s] roster
ProjectID:9
Bitte im JoomLeague-Backend das oben genannte Projekt auswählen und das Untermenu Design-Vorlagen öffnen. Dort die ebenfalls oben genannte Design-Vorlage zum Bearbeiten öffnen und danach speichern.
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 8:31 pm

I can't follow you. You have to create a new rooster setting in my Joomleague how should that be possible. I asked you if there will be automatically created a new rooster and you answered with yes.

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 8:35 pm

I asked you if there will be automatically created a new rooster and you answered with yes.


correct , and it IS recreating a new one, I just tested it. but for some reason not at your website

In that dropdown menu, can you select the roster settings?
Did you also follow the correct steps to inherit template sttings?
http://www.joomleague.at/dokuwiki/doku ... e_settings
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 8:47 pm

Ok I managed to get it back. But the problem remains the same. No player name at all only the variable JL_ROSTER_PLAYERNAME. I also have the reset button now you mention earlier today but it has no effect on my current problem.

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 8:52 pm

Hagiman2000 wrote:Ok I managed to get it back. But the problem remains the same. No player name at all only the variable JL_ROSTER_PLAYERNAME. I also have the reset button now you mention earlier today but it has no effect on my current problem.


good!

you use the german lang. file right?
Try the standard english lang.file, if this one works, then you know its something with the german lang.file...
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 9:08 pm

I let it rest for a while. Don't even know to install the English Language (why is EVERYTHING so hard really everything!?). There is no English language file on the page an there is none in the core installation archive.

And I really don't understand how it can be the language file. The player first and last name is already set, the damn thing only hast to show them. There must be no translation I typed them in when I created the player. Only show #firstname #lastname at that location. Showing JL_ROSTER_PLAYERNAME is more complicated and makes absolutely no sense.

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby timoline » Mon May 16, 2011 9:16 pm

well I disagree

but I see you installed an old version of joomleague
http://www.hagiman.yourweb.de/esv/index ... view=about.

reinstall the component to the newest version, a lot of problems will be gone,
but this will be again hard for you too, because you also need to update your db

Well I assume you didnt read all the warnings before installing an alpha/beta version on a "live" website.....
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby And_One » Mon May 16, 2011 9:23 pm

I have downloaded our current latest .zip and the .tgz core package from joomleague.at, binary compared both and see no difference. So i would say, your installation is garbish, fix it or reinstall/update with the lastest package and dont blame us for your fault, thx.

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 9:42 pm

The funny thing is, it works perfectly with the staff as you can see here:

http://www.hagiman.yourweb.de/esv/index ... &Itemid=28

Ok not perfectly when you click the staff member you see a JL_PERSON_NAME_TITLE

Why are there variables when there database entry which joomleague can use? I don't get it. If I type John Smith in the German, English or Spanish language its all the same. Just get it out of the database and but it on the screen. The mysql select query must be the same (because its always the same field only labeled in the backend as First Name or "Vorname" in the german version). When you have only a small amount of programming and database knowledge it all makes no sense. You put the date in the same fields you get it from the same fields, the language has absolutely nothing to do with it.

http://www.hagiman.yourweb.de/order.jpg

There could be only small problems with the table Kollation (if it is latin1_german2_ci for example and you use letters that are not in the german alphabet)


JoomLeague - List of update files

Most of the Updates are red and will delete all my date so I better don't touch them.

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby And_One » Mon May 16, 2011 9:49 pm

1.5.0.a ist outdated and NOT supported anymore. feel free to fix the bugs by yourself or update to the latest version ;) :thx:

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 10:38 pm

Yes I start a update and lose all my data^^ A joomleague upgrade is easy *ironic*

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby And_One » Mon May 16, 2011 10:46 pm

Hagiman2000 wrote:Yes I start a update and lose all my data^^ A joomleague upgrade is easy *ironic*


<ironic>using an early development alpha version is on your own risk *haha*</ironic>

just kidding ;)

follow the update instructions explained in our wiki, but pls backup your database before!

Hagiman2000
.
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: Bekomme keine ordentliche Optik hin

Postby Hagiman2000 » Mon May 16, 2011 10:52 pm

I just installed it and the language File and the module ranking but now the ranking (Tabelle ) is empty.

I'm so mad right now. There must be a way to get an uptodate version of joomleague without losing the work of 5 years. Why is there no update button. .........

Its so laughable. Now the picture in my team is gone. The ranking is empty (but there are still matches with scores in the project and so on and so on).
You see no player even if I assign one.

In Joomleague you have never a status where EVERYTHING works. At the moment it gets worst and worst.

No Ranking:

http://www.hagiman.yourweb.de/esv/index ... &Itemid=53

No Picture and Player:

http://www.hagiman.yourweb.de/esv/index ... &Itemid=28
Last edited by Hagiman2000 on Mon May 16, 2011 11:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.


Return to “1.5.0-a (Alpha)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests