I have found some bugs?

Status: in progress.
This is the Release Candidate 2 for Joomla 1.5 native.

Moderator: And_One

hania123
Newbie
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 8:01 pm

I have found some bugs?

Postby hania123 » Tue Mar 13, 2012 4:41 pm

Hello,

Joomleague version: 1.5.5 (updated from 1.5.4 updated from ?? 1.5.2 if i remember)
Joomla 1.5.25

There is no date in RESULT's:
Image

There was a problem with displaying England flags(roster and player).
I have added in my website some code to \components\com_joomleague\helpers\countries.php
$country["ENG"]= Array("iso2" => "EN", "name" => "ENGLAND"); <-- line around 97
$convert2to3["EN"]="ENG"; <--- line around 304
$convert3to2["ENG"]="EN"; <--- line around 568


and now it works.

And i have some idea:
I have around 500clubs/teams in my database and its hard to find all teams in list so maybe is it possible to add country of club in list something like that:
Image

I will post more when i will find more.

Thanks

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: I have found some bugs?

Postby timoline » Tue Mar 13, 2012 4:45 pm

1. I see a date...above time (in table header)
2. maybe
3.i see, but what if you dont use countries?
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

User avatar
Tenarro
.
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Aug 15, 2011 8:36 am

Re: I have found some bugs?

Postby Tenarro » Thu Mar 15, 2012 12:03 am

idea:
it could be called "not set" or "others".
but its more confortable to users when there are only the countries in list (or dropdown) wich are used - if u know what i meen ;)
Joomla! 2.5.4 Stable
JoomSport 2.5.1


Return to “1.5.5-amber (RC 2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron