Team name change during season

Status: finished.
This is a bugfix release with a limited set of new features.

Moderator: And_One

azsretro
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 3:38 pm

Team name change during season

Postby azsretro » Wed Nov 16, 2011 5:31 pm

In this project team Gwardia Opole plays in rounds 10-18 as WKW Opole.

Has anybody got idea about giving other name in matches in rounds 1-9 and 10-18? Or I must keep present double name "WKW/Gwardia"?
Joomla! 1.5.23 Stable
JoomLeague - v1.5.2.7789af7

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1291
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Team name change during season

Postby comraden » Wed Nov 16, 2011 7:29 pm

shithost cba doesn't work ...
No possible in present version (and probably never possible).

mógłbym napisać moda na to, ale hostujesz na gównie to w swoim budżecie nie masz pozycji: koszt mod'a comradena :whistling:
http://llk.pl::jl_1.6 | jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum


Return to “1.5.2-sara (Beta 2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron