Results set

Status: finished.
This is a bugfix release with a limited set of new features.

Moderator: And_One

kamakama78
.
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 8:02 pm

Results set

Postby kamakama78 » Mon Sep 26, 2011 3:04 pm

hi guys,
i need your hel about results frontend.
Why i see the last round and not the first one round when i click in results?
Another question is about results edit from frontend, is not possibile to working it in the my JL version?

thanks a lot
Joomla! 1.5.23 Stable
JoomLeague - v1.5.2.ce48acf
http://www.cabenzina78.it

User avatar
timoline
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Joomleague Core Developer, Donator
Posts: 3331
Joined: Thu Mar 12, 2009 8:03 am
Contact:

Re: Results set

Postby timoline » Mon Sep 26, 2011 7:51 pm

results frontend editing is still in development/progress.....be patience
Joomla 1.5.x
Joomleague 1.5.....latest git version

kamakama78
.
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 8:02 pm

Re: Results set

Postby kamakama78 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 10:15 am

timoline wrote:results frontend editing is still in development/progress.....be patience


Ok i will checkthis upgrade.
About the first question do u have some suggestion for me?

thanks a lot
Joomla! 1.5.23 Stable
JoomLeague - v1.5.2.ce48acf
http://www.cabenzina78.it

User avatar
captain77
.
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:12 am
Contact:

Re: Results set

Postby captain77 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 10:22 am

What project settings have you set at Current matchday?

kamakama78
.
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 8:02 pm

Re: Results set

Postby kamakama78 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 11:16 am

captain77 wrote:What project settings have you set at Current matchday?


Ohh thank u
it was the problem!
Now i set "based on project first game for date" and i solved!!

but i have another question, can i see more rounds in the same page?
and where i set to see the round selector?

http://www.cabenzina78.it/index.php?opt ... &Itemid=73
Joomla! 1.5.23 Stable
JoomLeague - v1.5.2.ce48acf
http://www.cabenzina78.it

User avatar
captain77
.
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon Jul 02, 2007 8:12 am
Contact:

Re: Results set

Postby captain77 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 12:20 pm

no, thats not implemented.
i'll see the round selector on the right side above the results :) if you don't want it, you must set it at the results frontend-settings

kamakama78
.
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed May 25, 2011 8:02 pm

Re: Results set

Postby kamakama78 » Tue Sep 27, 2011 1:33 pm

captain77 wrote:no, thats not implemented.
i'll see the round selector on the right side above the results :) if you don't want it, you must set it at the results frontend-settings


Perfect i solved :thx: :thx:
Joomla! 1.5.23 Stable
JoomLeague - v1.5.2.ce48acf
http://www.cabenzina78.it


Return to “1.5.2-sara (Beta 2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron