Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Status: finished.
This is a bugfix release with a limited set of new features.

Moderator: And_One

hcarlos123
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 4:01 pm

Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby hcarlos123 » Mon Sep 26, 2011 11:34 am

Hi,
I have problem whit starting lineup.

When i go into Edit matches and then Edit starting line up, always opens me a popup window and there writes "Please assign players to this team!".

Then i went to the teams and assign whit players.

Then i went back to the Edit matches and there is the same problem.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Joomla version 1.5.x
JoomLeague - Version 1.5.2.ce48acf (sara)

Site: http://sdsmile-koper.si

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby And_One » Mon Sep 26, 2011 11:38 am

:__:

hcarlos123
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 4:01 pm

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby hcarlos123 » Mon Sep 26, 2011 2:41 pm

Sry.


Joomla version 1.5.x
JoomLeague - Version 1.5.2.ce48acf (sara)

Site: http://sdsmile-koper.si
Joomla version 1.5.x
JoomLeague - Version 1.5.2.ce48acf (sara)

Site: http://sdsmile-koper.si

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby And_One » Mon Sep 26, 2011 2:59 pm

Would you like to share your project with us, so that someone can test it?

hcarlos123
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 4:01 pm

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby hcarlos123 » Mon Sep 26, 2011 3:09 pm

Yes ... i can share whit you.
Joomla version 1.5.x
JoomLeague - Version 1.5.2.ce48acf (sara)

Site: http://sdsmile-koper.si

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby And_One » Mon Sep 26, 2011 4:01 pm

email it to me

hcarlos123
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 4:01 pm

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby hcarlos123 » Mon Sep 26, 2011 7:02 pm

sent PM.
Joomla version 1.5.x
JoomLeague - Version 1.5.2.ce48acf (sara)

Site: http://sdsmile-koper.si

And_One
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Joomleague Project Manager, Donator
Posts: 3609
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 4:00 pm
Joomleague version: 2.0.x
Location: Graz
Contact:

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby And_One » Mon Sep 26, 2011 8:34 pm

if you dont assign positions to the players is it NOT possible to enter a starting lineup because that depends on positions!

hcarlos123
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 23, 2011 4:01 pm

Re: Problem whit edit matches, starting line up.

Postby hcarlos123 » Mon Sep 26, 2011 9:22 pm

Now work fine.

It was my mistake. I was assign players to the staff, and staff to the player.

And_one tnx for help.
Joomla version 1.5.x
JoomLeague - Version 1.5.2.ce48acf (sara)

Site: http://sdsmile-koper.si


Return to “1.5.2-sara (Beta 2)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron