Tournoi à 4 equipes

Status: finished.
This is a bugfix release with a limited set of new features.

Moderator: And_One

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Fri May 27, 2011 1:36 pm

est ce possible de faire un tournoi à 4 equipe si oui comment?

On commence par 2 demi finale, puis le match de la 3eme place et la finale.

Pouvez vous m'aider?

Merci

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Fri May 27, 2011 5:23 pm

Yes, it's possible.
http://www.joomleague.at/dokuwiki/doku ... tournament

Match for 3rd place is NOT developed yet. (feature request)

edit;
Yesterday development for 3rd match:
http://comraden.pl/index.php/after-upgrade-from-ko
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Mon May 30, 2011 7:22 am

Moi je n'ai pas pareil, quand je met mode tournoi, je n'ai pas le tree. Donc je ne peux pas continuer?.

savez vous pourquoi?


merci

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Mon May 30, 2011 7:35 am

This error?
viewtopic.php?f=105&t=13353&start=30
Fixed at end of post.

And please, I don't speak french!

edit:
file with 3rd place development:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Mon May 30, 2011 7:54 am

I do not see the fix? What should I do?

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Mon May 30, 2011 8:01 am

So let's start from the beginning:
What is your problem?
(english please)
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Mon May 30, 2011 8:04 am

I created a user tournament, but the tree does not show the part I do not have that choice.

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Mon May 30, 2011 8:10 am

I still don't understand.
Possible error:
Tree tournament

first generate this tree ...

If not this error give me screenshot or link
or :knuppel:
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Mon May 30, 2011 8:28 am

here is what appears, and the game tree is not present
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Mon May 30, 2011 8:35 am

now it's clear to me :cool:
your version of jl is outdated.
update to latest git version
or
run update script(s)
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Mon May 30, 2011 9:17 am

which update should I do?

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Mon May 30, 2011 10:16 am

You try to frustrate the most annoying person on the forum? :knuppel:
;)
1.make backup
2.upgrade to latest git
3.run ALL update script
:whistling:
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Mon May 30, 2011 10:19 am

I was already given the latest version, and I think I'm all as updated

ingalb
.
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue May 26, 2009 11:09 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby ingalb » Mon May 30, 2011 3:20 pm

Hi Ghost,

I has the same problem, but a few days ago Comraden fix the problem, you have only to update your JL.
In administration, under Maintenence in Updates you have a new file, update tree 2nd, click on it :)

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Mon May 30, 2011 3:26 pm

You are wrong @ingalb
@ghost didn't see "tree" icon in admin menu.
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum

ingalb
.
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue May 26, 2009 11:09 pm
Location: Italy

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby ingalb » Mon May 30, 2011 8:03 pm

uppsssss i'm sorry :whistling:

User avatar
Ghost
.
Posts: 273
Joined: Sun May 20, 2007 2:13 pm
Location: France
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby Ghost » Tue May 31, 2011 8:08 am

for me everything is good but there is nothing.

What to do?

User avatar
comraden
Joomleague Core Developer
Joomleague Core Developer
Posts: 1293
Joined: Thu Aug 16, 2007 2:27 pm
Location: Poland, Lublin
Contact:

Re: Tournoi à 4 equipes

Postby comraden » Tue May 31, 2011 8:27 am

On your screen green text:
Joomleague - v0.0.0.
is NOT good
This was only info from you about your jl.
Give me link, more screenshots, whatever, or ... get out :knuppel:

edit:
Or You will meet comraden in angry mode. :whistling:
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
http://llk.pl::jl_2.x | jl_3.x testing/production enviroment
samiec alfa koncernu 'Cham_Burak_Prostak' || proved: the most annoying person on the forum


Return to “1.5.1-daniela (Beta 1)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron